Afternoon Tea Booking Deposit

£15.00

The £15 deposit will be taken off your bill at the bar – full price for Afternoon Tea is £27.

Please let us know about any allergies or food intolerances (we cannot cater for likes and dislikes) in the notes section of the cart page.

<
<Clear
Add to cart Add to cart
Share
thumbnail
Afternoon Tea Booking Deposit

**Exciting new menu from Artisan Epicurean and Sunshine Bakehouse starting on 3rd June – we will release the new menu on the website in due course **

Enjoy delicious afternoon tea served in an art deco style independent cafe/bar in Digbeth (vegan options available on request). Upgrade to include 3x fizz refills for £15 (normally £7 per glass) or one of a choice of delicious waste not cocktails for £8 (normally £10).

Move over dry finger sandwiches – come on through gourmet, mouth-watering pieces that you would expect at the finest restaurant. Described by BAB ABOUT TOWN as ‘the best afternoon tea in Birmingham’.

The perfect experience for celebrating birthdays or catching up with friends!

We have collaborated with a range of existing The Clean Kilo producers (from our zero-waste shops) and new local bakers and suppliers.

These afternoon teas have been lovingly compiled by us in collaboration with

  • Private chef Suzanne from Artisan Epicurean
  • The Sunshine Bakehouse
  • Hundred House Coffee
  • Born Wild Tea
  • Holly & The Ivy from Moseley Farmer’s Market

We’re excited to welcome Artisan Epicurean, based in Harborne. Suzanne creates bespoke cuisine for Birmingham and beyond – utilising the best of British, local and seasonal, with a sustainable ethos.

PLEASE NOTE:

  • If you are looking for larger bookings than 8, contact us directly on hello@kilozirobar.com
  • Payment of £15 is a deposit, the remainder is payable at the bar on the day of your booking.
  • £15 deposit is non-refundable and cannot be exchanged for a different day.
  • Bookings must be made by at least the Thursday before the weekend you want to book for.
  • We may not be able to fulfill bookings made after this day.
  • Afternoon tea bookings are 2 hours maximum.
  • Let us know about any dietary requirements (allergies) by at least the Thursday before the weekend you want to book for – we will not be able to cater for allergies that are divulged on the day.
Pick your date

Saturday 10th June, Sunday 11th June, Saturday 17th June, Sunday 18th June, Saturday 24th June, Sunday 25th June, Saturday 1st July, Sunday 2nd July, Saturday 8th July, Sunday 9th July, Saturday 15th July, Sunday 16th July, Saturday 29th July, Sunday 30th July, Saturday 12th August, Sunday 13th August, Saturday 26th August, Sunday 27th August

Pick your timeslot

13:00 to 15:00, 13:30 to 15:30, 14:00 to 16:00, 14:30 to 16:30, 15:00 to 17:00, 15:30 to 17:30, 16:00 to 18:00, 16:30 to 18:30, 17:00 to 19:00

Upgrade to

add a cocktail, add 3 fizz refills, no upgrade